Electronics & Telecom Healthcare & Research Library Retail Jewelry Tire Manufacturing
Pre-Printed Labels Blank Labels RFID Labels & Tags
MYdata2 Service Center Customer Service Information Technology Product Development Quality Management Processes
Company History Our Locations Professional Affiliations
Search Data2
 

Our Locations

Corporate Headquarters
and Manufacturing Facility


222 Turner Boulevard
St. Peters, Missouri 63376-1079
1.800.876.3844 or 1.636.278.8888
Fax 1.636.278.2180
Customer Service
and Information Services


1390 Willow Pass Road, Suite 250
Concord, California 94520-5217
1.800.227.2121 or 1.925.603.7575
Fax 1.925.603.1213


International Data2 Distributors

ARGENTINA
Alan Gidekel
Telectronica Codificacion S.A.
Av. Belgrano 1580, 1er Piso
Zip Code: 1093
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone 005411-4381-5222
E-mail: agidekel@telectronica.com

CHINA
Fangmin Di
Qingdao Great Ocean Co., Ltd.
Room 6-C, 2nd Building, 288 Ningxia Road
Qingdao, 266071
China
Phone (+86-532) 80970696~8
E-mail: fangmin.di@great-ocean.net
skype: fangmind

INDIA
Piyush Dhawan
Dawnsun Exim Corp.
F-9, Sector - 39,
Noida - 201301
Delhi NCR
India
Phone +91-120-6454690
Mobile +91-9899170100
E-mail: dawnsun@dmplindia.com

REPUBLIC OF BELARUS
Kirill Algazin
PE IlPa Tech
Daumana str., 23-33
Minsk 220002
Republic of Belarus
Phone +375 172 257 3315
E-mail: kirill.algazin@gmail.com
AUSTRIA
Stephan Zeilinger
Dr. Walter Gebhart – Gasse 4
A-2540 Bad Voslau
Austria
Phone 43-2252-73888
E-mail: stephan@uptodate.co.at

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, NORTHERN AFRICA
Robert A. van der Lann
EMEA Business Development Manager
Overambt 7
NL-5821 CC Vierlingsbeek
The Nertherlands
Phone 31-478-631793
E-mail: robert@data2.com

KOREA
Mr. Steve Hyun Joon Park
Mongterang International Co., Ltd
503 ITECO
762 Deokpung-dong
Hanam-si
Gyeonggi-do
Korea
Phone +82-2-783-4484
E-mail: stevehjpark@gmail.com



For countries not listed here, please contact Data2's Worldwide Marketing Sales office at data2service@data2.com.
 
©2017 Data2 Corporation Legal Notice     Privacy Statement